Members of CGS Play a Role in Preparing Graduates for Class of 2022 WU Commencement Day

Members of CGS Play a Role in Preparing Graduates for Class of 2022 on WU Commencement Day

Nakhon Si Thammarat, Thailand
Date: September 22 – 24, 2023
Place: Lecture Building 7, Room 7301,

Behind the scenes of the Walailak University (WU) Graduation Ceremony for the class of 2022, a dedicated team of members from the College of Graduate Studies (CGS) and WU faculties has been diligently working to ensure the event’s success for master’s and doctoral graduates who will be receiving their degrees.

Over the past few days, the CGS members, including Vice Dean Assist.Prof.Dr.Apirak Payaka, have been an integral part of the rehearsal practice team. Their guidance, expertise, and meticulous attention to detail have been instrumental in helping the graduates master the various elements of the ceremony.

Vice Dean Assist. Prof. Dr. Apirak Payaka, along with other faculty members has been working tirelessly to fine-tune the graduates’ movements, ensuring that they walk gracefully, salute with precision, and confidently recite their oaths.

The CGS members have also been responsible for imparting knowledge about the various dress code rules and guidelines that graduates must adhere to during the ceremony. Their expertise in these matters has been invaluable in ensuring that the graduates present themselves in a dignified and uniform manner.

This dedicated team from Walailak University has gone above and beyond to make sure that the graduation ceremony for the class of 2022 will be a memorable and flawless event. Their commitment to the success of their students is a testament to the university’s dedication to academic excellence and the holistic development of its graduates.

Falling in love with our graduates

Thank you
Rehearsal Practice Team
– Assoc.Prof.Dr.Phongpichit Channuie
– Assist.Prof.Dr.Apirak Payaka
– Assist.Prof.Waluka Amaek
– Assist.Prof.Dr.Apsorn Sattayakhom
– Dr.Thammarong Eadkong
– Dr.Somruethai Bouyam
– Miss Niramon Boonsang
– Miss Sujinda Youngjeen
– Mrs. Amonrat Khawkum
– Miss Supansa Kaewjaijong
– Miss Wachiraporn Parekul
– Mr.Tapanut Pukittipun
– Mr.Kosin Sirirak
– Mrs.Opor Nilaart

– Miss Thanyapas Rojrungnithikoon
– Miss Tidarat Kaewjaijong

Cooperative Students
– Miss Bunyisa Bamrung
– Mr.Nattaphon Tahae